Staff

Meet Our Team

Eddy Virgen

Southern Nevada Outreach Coordinator

virgene@unlv.nevada.edu

702-895-1040

Currently Hiring

Northern Nevada Outreach Coordinator

N/A

N/A

Josh Huebner

Research Assistant & Academic Detailer

josh.huebner@unlv.edu

Natascha Kotte

Research Assistant

natascha.kotte@unlv.edu

Dr. Amanda Haboush-Deloye

Project Evaluator

amanda.haboush@unlv.edu

Erick B López

Project Coordinator

erick.lopez@unlv.edu

Dr. Shawn Gerstenberger

Co-Principal Investigator

shawn.gerstenberger@unlv.edu

Dr. Erika Marquez

Project Director/Principal Investigator

erika.marquez@unlv.edu