Staff

Meet Our Team

Belen Campos-Garcia

Southern Nevada Outreach Coordinator

belen.campos-garcia@unlv.edu

702-895-1040

Lauren Raack

Northern Nevada Outreach Coordinator

lauren@nphf.org

775-453-0434

Erick B López

Project Coordinator

erick.lopez@unlv.edu

Natascha Kotte

Research Assistant

natascha.kotte@unlv.edu

Dr. Amanda Haboush-Deloye

Project Evaluator

amanda.haboush@unlv.edu

Dr. Erika Marquez

Project Director/Principal Investigator

erika.marquez@unlv.edu

Dr. Shawn Gerstenberger

Co-Principal Investigator

shawn.gerstenberger@unlv.edu